Project » Executive Board

Executive Board

The Executive Board acts as the central management team of Euro-MOTOR. As such the Executive Board is responsible for the overall monitoring of the financial and scientific progress of the project's activities towards the main objectives of the project.

The Executive Board is chaired by Prof. Leonard van den Berg and contains all Workpackages leaders.

Workpackage leaders:

WP 1: L. van den Berg

WP 2: A. Chio

WP 3: L. van den Berg

WP 4: M. Mann

WP 5: H. Keun

WP 6: P. Shaw

WP 7: O. Hardiman

WP 8: W. Robberecht

WP 9: L. Franke